you've seen it all before..

tweeting about twitter!

I did an analytical project about the social media site, Twitter.  I explored how Twitter worked, how it gives meaning and value to its users and how successful it is at bringing people together. I really enjoyed this project because I didn’t know much about Twitter before. I started out as a skeptic but now I can really see what people get out of it. I did my presentation on a site called Prezi. CHECK IT OUT!

the embedding code isn’t working so here’s the link!

http://prezi.com/4nkbqz_cenur/#

Leave a Reply

