you've seen it all before..

Reinventing My Blog?

Madonna’s known for it. Angelina Jolie has done a complete 360 (I only bring her up for her relevance to my post, I happen to seriously dislike her).  Even Lady GaGa changes up the themes of her ridiculously (sometimes) awesome ensembles…people are drawn to reinvention, unless they fear change I guess. Anyway, I’ve decided that due to the new year and the new semester, my blog could use a little reinvetion itself. I debated on changing sites…but I’m comfortable with WordPress, so instead I’ll keep it sort of simple and only change the background really. Let’s hope change is good! Also, enjoy the reinvention pictures I’m posting of the above mentioned celebrities..

Leave a Reply

